The Educational Council

The Educational Council is a partnership of the 16 Franklin County School Districts playing a vital role in helping Franklin County School districts personalize educational success by widening and deepening learning environments and experiences that nurture creativity, innovation, global competence and wellness through strengthening programming, providing resources and training staff on skills that touch all academic and non-academic barriers of each student's success.

Office of Catholic Schools Diocese of Columbus 197 E Gay St, Columbus Ohio 43215  |  Phone: 614-221-5829  |  Fax: 614-241-2563  |