Lucia D. McQuaide             
Superintendent of Schools
and Episcopal Moderator for Education 


Doug Etgen                         Associate  Director of School Finance

Dana Forsythe                      Associate Director of School Planning, Development and Marketing

Norma A. Horan                   Associate Director of School Personnel

Rick Logue                           Associate  Director of Elementary Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment

Maria Phillips                       Associate Director of Special Populations

Kitty Quinn                           Associate Director of Leadership

Susan Streitenberger             Associate Director of High School Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment

Ken Collura                          Director of School Communication and Instructional Technologies

Stephen Trovato                   Associate Director of School IT Services

                 To contact staff members email:



Office of Catholic Schools Diocese of Columbus 197 E Gay St, Columbus Ohio 43215  |  Phone: 614-221-5829  |  Fax: 614-241-2563  |