Diocesan Catholic Schools Advisory Commission
Diocese of Columbus, Ohio

Membership 2012-2013

Nancy Nelson, Chairperson
St, Matthew Parish, Gahanna

Elaine Damo, Vice-Chairperson
St. Michael Parish, Worthington


Fr. James Black, Pastor
St. Mary Parish, Delaware

Robert Bochy
St. Cecilia, Columbus

Kevin Flanagan
Our Lady of Peace, Columbus

Sr. JoAnn Hohenbrink, O.P.
Ohio Dominican University

Cynthia Pearsall
St. Mary, Lancaster

William Prophater
St. Agatha, Columbus

Kate Richardson
St. Vincent DePaul, Mount Vernon

Janine Marie Rowe
St. Mary, Marion

Joseph Vince
St. Francis DeSales, Newark

Christie Weiner
Church of the Ascension, Johnstown

Department for Education Personnel

Lucia D. McQuaide
Episcopal Moderator for Education
Superintendent of Catholic Schools

Barbara Romanello-Wichtman
Director, Office of Religious Education and Catechesis

Michael Hall
Director, Office of Youth and Young Adult Ministry

Dana Forsythe
Associate Director, School Planning and Development and Marketing

Office of Catholic Schools Diocese of Columbus 197 E Gay St, Columbus Ohio 43215  |  Phone: 614-221-5829  |  Fax: 614-241-2563  |  Office@cdeducation.org